Questions and answers
Is my data ever shared with third parties?
No. Never. It is never shared or sold for any reason. At Slacklog, we value and protect your privacy. Your answers and your generated report are automatically deleted after 7 days. If you opt to be reminded in one year, the email address is kept on file for that term but never used for anything else and purged after use.